Is your Easter chocolate egg gluten free?

Easter is coming and … now there are loads of gluten free chocolate eggs!

You could choose from a huge variety of Easter eggs and Easter chocolates lots are suitable for your gluten free diet.

Please remember check that “gluten free” is written on your chocolate egg or chocolate bunny, or look in your national association’s guide.

You can find all the European associations’ websites and contacts here in the AOECS’ website.

The CYE wishes you all a happy and gluten free Easter 🙂